We are currently open and seeing patients in office - as well as offering Telehealth. Please give us a call!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emilio Gutierrez MD

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Emilio Gutierrez MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emilio Gutierrez MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. G has been my doctor since early 2001; he has always been kind and compassionate about my myriad of health problems. I now live 65 miles away from him but will always drive the distance to get the quality care provided by him and his staff!
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was friendly. Didn’t have to wait long at all to see Dr. Gutierrez
JT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
A family member has been struggling with depression and associated physical symptoms, and was very reluctant to see a doctor. Dr. Gutierrez, who has been practicing medicine for 3 decades, was brilliant in his handling of the situation, listening intently, offering compassionate reassurance, and making gentle suggestions for how to proceed. The staff, too, was great, eager to help, professional, kind, and appropriate. I have visited my share of doctors, and I absolutely recommend this practice. Everyone there cares about the patient. Just a very positive experience.
Maydolis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful Experience
Maydolis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Like always I have a great experience Emilio Gutierrez is a very good doctor
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional and knowledgeable as always, thats why I drive 25 miles to see him.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff, super helpful as well.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional. The entire team really cares and is knowledgeable about every step along the way. I always recommend to my friends looking for a good family doctor. I also had very good result with the new laser treatment that is offered now. It really did help with my acne scars.