We are currently open and seeing patients in office - as well as offering Telehealth. Please give us a call!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emilio Gutierrez MD

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Emilio Gutierrez MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emilio Gutierrez MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. G is an astounding physician. Very professional. Normally has appointments open. Always open and willing to listen to his patients and provide the best care possible.
TU-ANH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Absolutely love Dr. Gutierrez. Been with him since 1990. He is a very caring, thoughtful and compassionate man. Although I've moved to Georgetown, I still go to Austin just to see him for medical visit.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Have been a patient of Dr. G since the 90’s and will continue. Have always been satisfied with outcome of all my families Dr. Visits.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Wonderful experience
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Staff is friendly. Dr.Gutierrez is very attentive and patient. Have been a patient there for over 15 yrs.
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I was able to get an appointment within 2 hours of request.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Gutierrez's for 30+ years. I continue to see him for his above-and-beyond patient care despite now living quite a distance from his office. He listens well and takes as much time as needed to address questions/concerns. He also typically has same-day or next day appointments when needed. His staff, especially his nurse Desiree, also make you feel welcome and cared for. Overall, a great patient experience.
Joanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
always good and he takes his time with you
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
FAST - EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT!
Tanesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. G is the best doctor! He always listens to me and takes very goo care of me!
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
He was a great doctor and knows his stuff enjoyed his thorough investigation
Silverio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was treated with the best care for my illness .
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Wonderful primary care doctor!
LaDonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
A kind and gentle Doctor ❤️ I appreciate someone who listens to my concerns & seems genuinely interested in my well being. The staff is incredible as well. Very informative & there is a happy vibe in this office .
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good experience
Hugo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very nice dr and staff
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Gutierrez's office always makes patients feel comfortable during visits. Dr. Gutierrez takes the time to talk to patients and to listen to them as well. I really appreciate the welcoming environment.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very patient and a great listener and answer all my questions.
Rajae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
The services that I receive from Dr. Gutierrez have always been excellent. He is caring and very patient. He always takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns. It's very rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person. He's an exceptional doctor. His expertise and willingness to listen and discuss make you feel at ease every time. The staff are also friendly and helpful.
Alfredo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Have always been pleased with my visits and staff has been exceptional