We are currently open and seeing patients in office - as well as offering Telehealth. Please give us a call!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emilio Gutierrez MD

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Emilio Gutierrez MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emilio Gutierrez MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Always a great visit
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Gutierrez listens to issues at hand. Takes appropriate steps to help me correct issue. Excellent patient manners.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I’ve been a patient since 1992. Even though goi g to see a doctor isn’t what most people want to do, you hope that when you need one that you are listened to and respected. I’ve always been very happy with my visits whether it’s a routine one or because I wasn’t feeling well.
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Possibly the best doctor in Austin. He came to my house once when I was very ill. Doctos do not do that anymore. He has been my doctor for over 30 years! He is the best!
Jeff B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I was very pleased with my entire visit with Dr. Gutierrez. Quick, thorough, respectful and friendly.
Raul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Good
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very Good primary care doctor. Looks and listens. Stays current on medical practices and medications. Will recommend specialist when needed. Selection of specialists is difficult in the current environment, but he works at it. Staff is good and works at helping get things done.
Art R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always great!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
He’s always patient and thorough.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I’ve been going to Dr. Gutierrez for more than 20 years. Not only is he knowledgeable and highly skilled, he takes time to get to know his patients and address their concerns.
Janee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at any Drs office. Everyone from the front desk, nurses and Dr are the most patient knowledgeable and helpful professionals I have ever met! THANK YOU!!!
Noemi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The care is great dr G answers all my questions and I never have to wait long to be seen. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jaydeep P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent
Joaquin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Pays attention to patient concerns.
Silverio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The staff is very caring when you are in for visit and very friendly have been seeing Dr. Gutierrez for 29 years and counting.
Keely B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Best doc ever! I was hit head by on by a drunk driver going 80mph! Dr G tried to help, but I thought I knew everything! The moment I get the chance to see him again (I will listen)! Thank you DR. G!
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The wellness check process went smoothe and uneventful which is the way I like it.
Dwayne O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Still waiting on FMLA form to be faxed back to my employer. No email access and I need this paperwork ASAP and has been a week.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Helping my family in all health issues since 1997. Thank you Dr Gutierrez
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. G is an astounding physician. Very professional. Normally has appointments open. Always open and willing to listen to his patients and provide the best care possible.