We are currently open and seeing patients in office - as well as offering Telehealth. Please give us a call!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emilio Gutierrez MD

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Emilio Gutierrez MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emilio Gutierrez MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ladan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Gutierrez is one of the most talented and thorough physicians I have ever met! The staff are very caring and compassionate and made my visit pleasant. If you’re looking for a new amazing Dr in town for you and family, I highly recommend Dr. Gutierrez !
Saul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
very good Dr very explainable
Phil M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Little longer wait time but always goes well.
Rama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
been going since i moved to Austin and I appreciate the care they provide. the doctor and nurses are kind and thorough.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone is so friendly. No wait. Always pleased with my visits.
Mohammad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. G is phenomenal. excellent communicator explains all options and is here to support and help. 5/5
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The best doctor in Austin.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Gutierrez has been a great doctor for the 20 years that I have been going to see him.
JULIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Thank you for taking care of our family. You do things more easy.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Thorough and attentive.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly staff and quick scheduling for "emergency issues". Dr. Gutierrez is very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer any questions. Will refer, if he does not know the answer. A quality service provider whom we have known for decades..
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
On time. Quick. Informative.
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful care as always
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing I finally found a physician that listens and wants to help you, and does the best he can!
Trinidad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Gutiérrez came to the examining room within two (2) minutes. He is knowledgeable about the condition I came in for. Great interpersonal skills.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Kind, caring, great family physician.
Tu-Anh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Absolutely love Dr. Gutierrez and is staffs. Been with him for 32 years. He had & still is always professional, compassionate and courteous. Never had to wait long. His staffs, Christina & Ashley are very sweet and thoughtful too like him. I don't intend to ever leave him. Love his office
Mysti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. G is great his staff is super friendly and always able to fit you in for impromptu appts!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Gutierrez is awesome. He's a great doctor. He's very patient and knowledgeable.
Rosie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
.