We are currently open and seeing patients in office - as well as offering Telehealth. Please give us a call!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Emilio Gutierrez MD

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

20 total reviews

Emilio Gutierrez MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emilio Gutierrez MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing I finally found a physician that listens and wants to help you, and does the best he can!
Trinidad S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Gutiérrez came to the examining room within two (2) minutes. He is knowledgeable about the condition I came in for. Great interpersonal skills.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Kind, caring, great family physician.
Tu-Anh M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Absolutely love Dr. Gutierrez and is staffs. Been with him for 32 years. He had & still is always professional, compassionate and courteous. Never had to wait long. His staffs, Christina & Ashley are very sweet and thoughtful too like him. I don't intend to ever leave him. Love his office
Mysti D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. G is great his staff is super friendly and always able to fit you in for impromptu appts!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Gutierrez is awesome. He's a great doctor. He's very patient and knowledgeable.
Rosie B.
Submitted 07/29/21
.
Luther L.
Submitted 07/26/21
On time. Listens well. Friendly staff.
Tyler R.
Submitted 02/24/21
I haven’t been to a Dr. In a long time. They accepted my appointment right away. The staff was friendly. Dr. Gutierrez took the time to listen to me and address my concerns. I will visit again when needed.
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dry Gutierrez continues to be a professional in all aspects. He's kind, he listens and offers the best solutions. Thank you, Emilio.
Graciela C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Gutierrez has been my doctor for quite some time, he has always been very kind to me and helpful with my health issues. He has the time to listen to my health issue and offers me his best advise and of course the medication to cure. His office staff is caring and very professional. Thanks to all of you.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. G has been my doctor since early 2001; he has always been kind and compassionate about my myriad of health problems. I now live 65 miles away from him but will always drive the distance to get the quality care provided by him and his staff!
Craig M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was friendly. Didn’t have to wait long at all to see Dr. Gutierrez
JT W.
Submitted 10/30/19
A family member has been struggling with depression and associated physical symptoms, and was very reluctant to see a doctor. Dr. Gutierrez, who has been practicing medicine for 3 decades, was brilliant in his handling of the situation, listening intently, offering compassionate reassurance, and making gentle suggestions for how to proceed. The staff, too, was great, eager to help, professional, kind, and appropriate. I have visited my share of doctors, and I absolutely recommend this practice. Everyone there cares about the patient. Just a very positive experience.
Maydolis M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful Experience
Maydolis M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Like always I have a great experience Emilio Gutierrez is a very good doctor
Andrew R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional and knowledgeable as always, thats why I drive 25 miles to see him.
DAVID P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Madison G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff, super helpful as well.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional. The entire team really cares and is knowledgeable about every step along the way. I always recommend to my friends looking for a good family doctor. I also had very good result with the new laser treatment that is offered now. It really did help with my acne scars.